Add to Report View Custom Report

City of Upton Departments

City Hall
PO Box 230
725 Second Street
UPTON,  WY 82730

8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Dustin Upton

Council Members
Travis Beck
Mark Mitchell
Nathan Todd
David Watt

City Superintendent
Mark Lindstrom

Chief of Police
Lynn Hoffland
PO Box 203, Upton, WY 82730

City Clerk/Treasurer
Rona Barker

Assistant Clerk
Kelley Millar

Community Center Administrator
Lynette Moneymaker

Upton Fire Department and Ambulance
PO Box 278, Upton, WY 82730

Fast Fact Image

Leave the Rat Race Behind!

In the more than 2400 square miles that Weston County covers, there is only one stop light!  You will feel your worries and pressures melt away when you spend a few days in Wyoming’s northeast corner: we have no traffic jams, no rush hour. Just wide open spaces, beautiful sunsets and the only thing cluttering the night skies are the millions of stars that are everyone’s to enjoy!